Name

Position

Email Address

Stephen Scheufler *

President

president@390smw.org

Dan Kitchens

Vice President

v-president@390smw.org

Jose (Joe) Brown & Karen Peck

Treasurer

treasurer@390smw.org

Charles Schulz

Correspondence Secretary

corsec@390smw.org

Chuck Vikrey *

Recording Secretary

recsec@390smw.org

Glenn Washington

Membership Chairman

membership@390smw.org

Don Boelling *

Web Page Author

webmaster@390smw.org

Dan Kitchens

Hospitality

hospitality@390smw.org

Don Boelling *

Newsletter Editor

newsletter@390smw.org

OPEN

Recruiter

recruiter@390smw.org

Al Lambaria & Kurt Mickus

Reunion Committee Co-Chairs

reunion@390smw.org

Mike Kanalakis *

Director

mkanalakis@390smw.org

Mary Kanalakis *

Director

tasktrak@390smw.org

Joe Goldblatt

Registered Agent

joeg@390smw.org

Tom Skinner

Volunteer

tskinner@390smw.org

Kathy Skinner

Volunteer

kskinner@390smw.org

2022 elected Directors denoted with an *


 Web Page Contact: Don Boelling - Updated: July 10, 2022.