Name

Position

Email Address

John Chambers

Honorary Chairman

honchair@390smw.org

Dick Kampa

President

president@390smw.org

John Lasher

Vice President

v-president@390smw.org

Jose Brown

Treasurer

treasurer@390smw.org

Susan Lasher

Correspondence Secretary & Reunion Chair

reunion@390smw.org

Glen Washington

Recording Secretary

recsec@390smw.org

Susan Lasher

Membership Coordinator

membership@390smw.org

Don Boelling

Web Page Author

webmaster@390smw.org

Dan Kitchens

Hospitality

hospitality@390smw.org

POSITION IS OPEN!

Newsletter Editor

newsletter@390smw.org

Henry Stevens

Recruiter

recruiter@390smw.org

Dolores Brown

Reunion Committee & Country Store Manager

store@390smw.org

Tom Skinner

 

tskinner@390smw.org

Kathy Skinner

 

kskinner@390smw.org

John Randolph

 

jrandolph@390smw.org


 Web Page Contact: Don Boelling - Updated: Feb 20, 2015.